Black and White

I’ve neglected my dolls a bit lately, but they are very forgiving… Although Naomi doesn’t look very pleased in this picture!

I’m also working on a fashion-project for them right now,  but it will take quite some time to finish it. (just a hint – The idea came to me when I saw the ‘Great Gatsby’ trailer – like 10 min. after it got public… and this is not my picture! )

And I’m very ashamed to say that there’s no real update on the diorama, since I’ve barely done anything since June! Okay, I’ll try working on that a bit more often! I’ll promise, it’ll be finished at Christmas :) – I should be able to do that, although my last year in school starts in a week – I’m graduating next may!! Finally! :)

Leave a Reply

