Lace & Pearls

Recently, I made a new dress for Blake. It’s made out of lace (surprise, surprise :)), so it’s actually more suited for summer than for autumn. But Blake pairs it with a long blazer and is ready to go! I bought the ‘half’-pearls last week and I also embellished my cream peter-pan collar with them.It looks much better now, I’ll post a picture soon!

I also restyled Cersei’s hair a bit – it started to get messy… Now you can see her eyebrows and ears!

And I also continued with the diorama! The floor and one wall is finished (except there is no paint yet) and I’m currently working on the doors. I’ll post about the update soon!

 

Leave a Reply

