Autumn Colors

Last saturday, I did one the last autumn shoot with my dolls. I dressed them in different shades of brown and although the length of Naomi’s skirt isn’t really appropriate for this time of the year (if you wear it without tights, just like she did) I think the main ‘theme’ is still visible. And I was lucky to take the pictures on saturday, because as I woke up on sunday, the balcony was covered with snow!

DSC02419

DSC02412

Happy Sunday Everyone!

Merken

One thought on “Autumn Colors

Leave a Reply

