Last Month of the Year!

Today  I want to share with you some pictures I took this December:

fotos neuer 439

My inspiration board.. you can see some images from The Lord of the Rings, this is the reason why!:

DSC02593

Baked apples – so delicious!

DSC02440

DSC02569

A shy hello from my Bugainvillea – she has to stay in my room, which is anything but ideal, but I guess my room is the coldest one of the flat anyway – I don’t like the dry air from the radiators!

DSC09028

I also made a wreath out of white tissue paper, maybe I’ll post a tutorial this week!

DSC02583

I love sunsettings in winter – they practically happen in the afternoon!

Leave a Reply

