The Girl from I.N.T.E.G.R.I.T.Y.

I already knew that this year’s Poppy Parker collection would be about spies. But I certainly didn’t expect such a large collection with so many different dolls!  The idea is that Poppy acts in spy TV series alongside her friends, one of them can even ‘switch’ heads (she has an extra one) to disguise herself better. All of the dolls come with a small gun in the colour of their outfit and most wear a coat over their dresses – it’s like two fashions at one doll, which is always cool. I think my favourite is the one with the Ayumi sculpt – Kimiko Gunn.

The Girl from I.N.T.E.G.R.I.T.Y.

Agent Lotta Danger

Agent Lotta Danger

Agent Lotta Danger1

Agent Lotta Danger2

Agent Kimiko Gunn

Agent Kimiko Gunn

Agent Kimiko Gunn1

Agent Kimiko Gunn2

Agent Penelope Chase

Agent Penelope Chase

Agent Penelope Chase1

Agent Penelope Chase2

Spy-A-Go-Go

Spy-A-Go-Go

Spy-A-Go-Go1

Spy-A-Go-Go2

Sebina Havoc – Mistress of Desguise

Sebina Havoc - Mistress of Disguise

Sebina Havoc - Mistress of Disguise1

Sebina Havoc - Mistress of Disguise2

Sebina Havoc - Mistress of Disguise3

Sebastian Havoc – Brother in Arms

Sebastian Havoc - Brother in Arms

Sebastian Havoc - Brother in Arms1Havocs

Mayhem in Monte Carlo

Mayhem in Monte Carlo

Mayhem in Monte Carlo1

Code Name – Arm Candy

Code Name - Arm Candy

Code Name - Arm Candy1

Monte Carlo

All pictures above are the property of Integrity Toys Inc.!

One thought on “The Girl from I.N.T.E.G.R.I.T.Y.

Leave a Reply

