Busy Times

DSC01469

Busy times are coming: I’ll be in Graz next week, then for a few days at home (my sister is visiting us) and after that I’ll have to pack and be ready for the move! I have so much stuff and really have to leave things behind or just throw them away. And once I have settled in my new home and organized everything  (like going to the registration office, getting a confirmation that I am indeed continuing with my education etc.) the school already starts! I won’t have that much time to just hang around like Edie in the picture :)

So I don’t really know if I’ll have much time to blog or even have things that are blog-worthy? I’ll see how it goes… But don’t be surprised if it will be a bit quiet around here (even though I hope not!). At least, I have one post scheduled for next week, so there is something to look forward to! :)

And before I forget it – I painted one wall of the diorama! It felt too boring, all in white, so I thought some change would be good and painted it in a light blue-turquoise. It is perfect for summer and reminds me of Greece and India.

DSC01477

2 thoughts on “Busy Times

Leave a Reply

