The 2014 Convention Collection and another Veronique

The IT Convention is one of the IT-collector’s highlights each year. I’ve never attended one, but always followed various flickr streams for the newest updates and glimpses of new dolls. And while I always want them to be great, I never want them to be too fabulous – for most convention dolls, especially the centerpieces, the secondary-market prices are simply too high and unafordable. But let’s see how it will be this year.. For now, the list of the dolls from this year’s collection has just been released:

  • Nocturnal Glow Veronique
  • Grandiose Natalia
  • Nightshade Kyori
  • Cold Shoulder Eugenia
  • Adorned Vanessa
  • Dark Moon Poppy Parker
  • La Ville Lumiere Simonetta Bertorelli

That means that a new character will be revealed – so exciting! Her name suggests Italian Bombshell (I would love that), her title is french tough… I’ll have to wait and see!

And now to the new Victoire “Sous les Tropiques”: She is available for both for WClub and non-WClub members and will be sold through a lotterie. I won’t enter, even though this time I could, she is just too basic for me. But the face and hair are really lovely.

sous les tropiques full

sous les tropiques face

sous les tropiques bikini

All pictures in this post are the property of Intergrity Toys, Inc.!

2 thoughts on “The 2014 Convention Collection and another Veronique

    • elentari95 says:

      I agree! I find it so difficult to give a doll a decent hairdo, so I tend to just leave it as it comes – I wish I could do something similar to one of my dolls!

Leave a Reply

