Like a Zombie (still)

I know, Halloween is behind us, but I’m still living in the twilight zone: I’m sick since monday, with fever, coughing and general exhaustion. Even though there were holidays this past week and I returned home to my family, who looked after me, I don’t think I’ll be able to return to school as early as Monday, Thursday sounds much more logical.

Anyway, while I haven’t done much last week, the Integrity Toys Convention took place in Orlando, Florida! I already had a look at some pictures of the dolls, but haven’t seen all yet, so I’ll still wait until I’ll present them + my humble opinions about them here :)!

So, this post is actually completely unnecessary, but you know, my mind is still a bit clouded, so forgive me… :)

4 thoughts on “Like a Zombie (still)

Leave a Reply

