February

This Ferbuary, I…

instagram - Festung

– thaught my sister how to make a half-circle skirt

– stayed in Salzburg with my family for a week

– started a scrapbook concerning sewing plans and inspiration

– held a presentation about fashion from 1900-1910

– bought and ordered fabric for my fashion project for school

– moved again

– signed up for two extremely exciting projects, both happening in Vienna this May

– celebrated my father’s birthday

– purged my closet

– went to see The Imitation Game and the Oscars (in cinema as well)

Salzach

bday

architecture

shadow

schönbrunn

Leave a Reply

