July

This July, I…

Alte Donau

– finished my second semester at fashion school

– started a 4-week long internship at the Austrian television

– sewed a lot

– went swimming countless times

– invited my sister to visit me for a couple of days

– suffered in the heat

– still got a nasty cold (I hate air conditioning)

– packed all my stuff and got ready for the move

– celebrated my niece’s birthday

– was close to becoming a victim of Internet fraud

the best salad ever

Schönbrunn

overgrown

MIssion Impossible: Rogue Nation World Premiere

sink

skyline

jungle

Leave a Reply

