New Semester

The holidays are over, it’s back to school!

I had really lovely holidays, very relaxed and very productive at the same time – of course I miss them already :) I sewed a lot and also visited quite a few different places, so I have a lot to show you and so many posts are already planned and just wait to be written.

The bright side of the school start is that I’m leaving for Milano today in the evening. I’ll be there for five days, visiting the Milano Unica (a fabric tradeshow) and the Expo, among other things. I’m actually there with school and we have some assignements to complete – research, mostly. But we still have enough free time to explore the city on our own and I’m very looking forward to this! I’ve never been in Milano before, so I’m excited.

So this week still has a bit of a holiday feeling to it, but because theoretically school starts again, I thought it would be a good time to finish my blog-break as well. I have some posts scheduled for this week and lot planned for the weeks ahead, so stay tuned.

I hope you have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

