October

This October, I…

autumn days

  • finished my coat
  • visited my new baby niece
  • started making the patterns for my graduate collection
  • spent a lot of money on a lot of fabric
  • had the idea for a small business… waiting to be fully articulated :)
  • discovered a couple of lovely new shops in my neighbourhood
  • spent the holidays back home in Salzburg
  • broke my laptop (technically, it broke)
  • went to the cinema (Macbeth! It was fantastic)
  • had lunch on the balcony – it was very warm for the end of October!

SAlzburg

for the baby

grapes

foggy morning

swatches

last flowers

mice in cigar-boxes

Steingasse

Leave a Reply

