November

This November, I…

haashaus

  • went to the Klimt-Schiele-Kokoschka exhibition at the Belvedere
  • met an old friend from highschool
  • bought a beautiful Alexander McQueen book
  • planned my winter wardrobe
  • finally brought my cacti back home from my brother
  • started thinking about a debutante dress for my sister
  • was happy about the first snow of the season
  • burned my fingers twice at the hot iron
  • looked forward to Christmas and all the good food :)
  • watched the last F1 Grand Prix of the season (only 4 months until the new one starts!)

first snow

lace

lifeball costumes

snow white

leaf crown

pötzleinsdorfer schlosspark

Leave a Reply

