Favourite

I already mentioned it in my last post, but this was definitely the best thing that happened this week – I get to test a pattern for Megan Nielsen! If you follow her on instagram, you probably have already seen the sneak peek – it’s a super cool skirt, with a lot of different variations. The pattern and everything already arrived, I’ll be looking for the right fabric next week (I have nothing suitable in my stash). I can’t wait to sew it up and then see the other tester versions and samples…. Normally, I have a look at other people’s makes before I decide on wether to buy a pattern or not, but this time it will be different! Exciting :)

patterntesting

Picture taken from Megan Nielsen’s Instagram

Leave a Reply

