Favourite

DSC09478

The admission test for the final year…. the favourite thing this week? Well, maybe not, but I’m so glad it’s over and a lot of stress fell off my shoulders. I can’t wait for next wednesday, then I’ll know the results – I have a good feeling, but I’m obviously still quite nervous.

I actually wanted to pick something else for this week, but then I realised that technically, it’s happening tomorrow (01:30-05:00 am) – I’m going to watch the Oscars in the cinema! Just like last year, but this time I’m going with a friend and we chose a different theatre. They are screening Mad Max:Fury Road first (finally I’m going to see it) and then we can keep our seats and watch the live broadcast the whole night. Apparently, there’ll be a free breakfast as well….

Leave a Reply

