Favourite

back to sewing

First of all, thanks for your responses – I have a hard time asking people for a favour, but I felt quite relieved afterwards.

Anyway, my favourite thing this week was actually school – surprise! We are finally starting a new project after we finished our collections and it was so nice to sew something different. We are making the prototypes for our exams, which are at the end of may. Our theme will be something like ‘shirt details’ and how we incooperate these classic elements into an outfit. I chose to make a pair of trousers and some kind of tunic with slits at the side to go with it – you’ll see what I mean soon, because the top is already finished! Looks like I found my sewjo again :)

Leave a Reply

