April

This April, I…

apple

  • finished, printed and finally handed in my diploma thesis
  • and the portfolio of my collection
  • cut into my precious Liberty fabrics
  • bought two new pairs of shoes
  • enjoyed the warm spring weather
  • visited the editorial offices of a local newspaper
  • ordered the most wonderful set of watercolours
  • made pair of shorts for my sister
  • got a positive answer for an internship in June and July
  • fell in love with brush lettering

pink gras

diploma thesis

Marylin

cherries

2 thoughts on “April

Leave a Reply

