September

This September, I…

Wachau

  • participated in the #sewphotop
  • started my last year on this school, finally with the focus on costume design
  • celebrated my brother’s 5th wedding anniversary
  • started blogilates and so far, it’s been great and I’m super motivated
  • enrolled in an italian course (finally! Can’t wait to learn this language)
  • re-decorated my room a bit
  • made the decision to study stage design next year (working on my portfolio now)
  • finalized my design for the costume I’ll make in school
  • tried cannoli and I’m in love
  • got some cotton+steel fabric at an amazing discount

like ants

costumes

trieste

notes

costumes

dom

Merken

Leave a Reply

