Favourite

library books

I finally got myself a library card for the public library – it only took two years…. I started to read more again this summer and I want to keep this up. I borrowed some Christopher Moore and Donna Leon novels (really got into the Brunetti series and now I want to read them all) as well as a book about traditional costume from various places around the world – I need it as research for my costume project. I didn’t have much tim to look at all the books properly, but I can’t wait to have finished these and then get some more!

Merken

Leave a Reply

