Favourite

fantastic-beasts

I saw Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them yesterday – best movie I’ve seen in a while! Especially considering I’m not a fan of the other Harry Potter movies at all, but this one is (obviously) so different. I loved basically everything: The cast, they multi-dimensional storyline, the sets, the costumes, the special effects and of course all the various beasts. My favourite was probably the niffler – so funny. I also loved how they hinted at ‘bigger’ things, at what we might see in future movies. Can’t wait for news about sequels!

Merken

Merken

Leave a Reply

