November

This November, I …

tiny hoop

  • visited my grandmother in Graz
  • spent a day in Maribor
  • went to the Hofmobiliendepot  (furniture museum, very peculiar)
  • tailored some bootcut jeans into skinnies and now I wear them all the time
  • met some old classmates I hadn’t seen since I graduated
  • lost my blogging mojo a bit
  • and a scarf! It was already unraveling at some parts, but still!
  • finally found an awesome, second hand denim jacket, which looks exactly how I envisioned it
  • read so many Donna Leon novels, I ended up confusing all the crimes/suspects/motives
  • started making some of the christmas presents I’ll be gifting this year

hofbäckerei graz

sketching

maribor

Astoria and Archer

view

Merken

Merken

Merken

Leave a Reply

