Sylvani – Lookbook

Here they are, in all their glory! I don’t want to say much, just a big thank you to everyone involved – these photos mean so much to me, I can’t even describe it! I had a hard time picking my favourites: I ended up narrowing them down to these 15, but there are so many more! Well, maybe another time…. We also had a second shoot the next day, at a completely different location with (obviously) a very different result. I’m sure I’ll post them here one day as well. For now, enjoy!

sylvani_

sylvani-1

sylvani-2

sylvani

sylvani-1

rwkn-6116

sylvani-4

sylvani-3

sylvani-5

sylvani-6

sylvani2

sylvani-7

sylvani-credits

4 thoughts on “Sylvani – Lookbook

  1. Dalia says:

    You have very pretty sisters! I love your collection, so floaty, just the right thing for a summer party at Hellbrunn.

Leave a Reply

